Dufferin County Official Plan 2017

By: The County of Dufferin



Official Plan for the County of Dufferin As an upper tier municipality, the County of Dufferin Official Plan provides policy guidelines for the: Township of Amaranth Township of East Garafraxa Town of Grand Valley Township of Melancthon Town of Mono Township of Mulmur Town of Orangeville Town of Shelburne

External Link:

🔗 Open this resource

Become a member today,
and learn how you can get involved!

Help Shared Path

Your tax-deductable donation helps our work.

Donate via CanadaHelps

About your Donation

Sign Up to our Newsletter

Receive updates on Shared Path, resources,
our community, and more

Subscribe >